Mag. Nina Katschnig

Mag. Nina Katschnig

Geschäftsführung

Tel / fest: +43-2243-87087-380
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 201
E-Mail: katschnig@gugging.org
Gerti Hacker

Gerti Hacker

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel / fest: +43-2243-87 087 381
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 200
E-Mail: hacker@gugging.org
Sabrine  Ben Mansour

Sabrine Ben Mansour

Ausstellungsproduktion

Tel / fest: +43-2243-87 087 377
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 203
E-Mail: ben_mansour@gugging.org
Philipp Giegerl

Philipp Giegerl

Assistenz Ausstellungsproduktion

Tel / fest: +43 676 841181 213
Tel / mobil: +43 676 841181 213
E-Mail: giegerl@gugging.org
Claudia Seher

Claudia Seher

Buchhaltung

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 381
Tel / mobil: +43 676 3280048
E-Mail: seher-claudia@hotmail.com
Irina Katnik

Irina Katnik

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 381
Tel / mobil:
E-Mail: irina.katnik@gugging.com