Prof. Dr. Johann  Feilacher

Prof. Dr. Johann Feilacher

Association: Secretary-General, Director SHE House of Artists and Open Studio

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-202
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-202
E-Mail: feilacher@gugging.org
DGKP Angelika Helfert

DGKP Angelika Helfert

SHE House of Artists: Nurse Manager

Tel / fest: +43-676-84 11 81 212
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 212
E-Mail: helfert@gugging.org
Art Therapist Lucie Kaiserova

Art Therapist Lucie Kaiserova

Open Studio: Personal Care

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-215
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-215
E-Mail: kaiserova@gugging.org
Mag.Art Alja Piry

Mag.Art Alja Piry

Open studio: Personal Care

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-215
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-215
E-Mail: piry@gugging.org
Diplom Soz.Päd./Soz.Arb. (FH) Ramona Schnekenburger

Diplom Soz.Päd./Soz.Arb. (FH) Ramona Schnekenburger

Open Studio: Personal Care

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-215
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-215
E-Mail: schnekenburger@gugging.org
MA Lisa  Windischbauer

MA Lisa Windischbauer

Association: international exhibitions department

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-219
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-219
E-Mail: windischbauer@gugging.org
Mag. Maria Höger

Mag. Maria Höger

Association: Research Assistant

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-220
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-220
E-Mail: hoeger@gugging.org
Mag. Petra Byslovsky

Mag. Petra Byslovsky

art brut center project: Social Work

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-216
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-216
E-Mail: abc.projekt@gugging.org
Kazimierz Parucki

Kazimierz Parucki

art brut center project: Management

Tel / fest: +43 676 841181 204
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 204
E-Mail: abc.projekt@gugging.org
Bozo Lazarevic

Bozo Lazarevic

Association: Exhibition Installation

Tel / fest: +43-676-841181-218
Tel / mobil: +43-676-841181-218